Pack 28 Committee

Cub Scout Packs are operated by volunteers, and Pack 28 could not exist without the time and energy donated by the following people for the 2015-2016 school year:

Position

Name

Email Phone
Pack Leaders
Cubmaster Jeremy Patterson Jeremy.patterson567@gmail.com 949-468-9995
Asst. Cubmaster Eric Meurer euphmeurer@yahoo.com 636-219-3236
Asst. Cubmaster Jason Fales jfales@gmail.com 314-435-4299
Pack Committee Chair Brenda Clauser brclauser@gmail.com 314-324-8569
Den Leaders
Den 1 – Webelos 1
Co-Den Leader James Sarino james.sarino@gmail.com 314-288-7475
Co-Den Leader Daniel Pendergast firewood30bucks@gmail.com
Den 2 – Webelos 1
Den Leader Brian Clauser bmclauser@gmail.com 636-387-0181
Asst. Den Leader Eric Meurer euphmeurer@yahoo.com 636-219-3236
Den 3 – Wolf
Den Leader Bryan Mason cardinalsmason@yahoo.com 636-485-1878
Asst. Den Leader
Den 4 – Bear
Den Leader Jeremy Patterson jeremyjesswed@yahoo.com
Asst. Den Leader Jason Fales jfales98@gmail.com  314-435-4299
Asst. Den Leader Kelly Markway klmarkway@sbcglobal.net 
Den 5 – Tigers
Den Leader TBD
Asst. Den Leader TBD  
Den 6 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD  
Asst. Den Leaders TBD  
Den 7 – Webelos 2
Den Leader Denise Towers  dedimetre@aol.com 573-808-5193
Asst. Den Leaders Jackie Miller  jackiem76@yahoo.com
Den 8 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD
Asst. Den Leader TBD  
Den 9 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD
Asst. Den Leader TBD  
Den 10 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD  
Asst. Den Leader TBD  
Den 11 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD
Asst. Den Leader TBD  
Den 12 – UNASSIGNED
Den Leader TBD
Asst. Den Leader TBD
Other Committee Positions
Pack Trainer Greg Early bgbirdfan@aol.com TBD
Awards Chair Brian Clauser bmclauser@gmail.com 636-387-4238
Secretary OPEN  
Treasurer Julie Stroup jstroup@sbcglobal.net 314-960-9909
Camping Jim Leabig  jim.leabig@gmail.com 314-210-8599
Hiking Coordinator Jeremy Patterson jeremyjesswed@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor OPEN
Recruiting Chair OPEN
Communications Chair
Fundraising Chair Julie Stroup jstroup@sbcglobal.net 314-960-9909
Pinewood Derby Chair Jason Fales jfales@gmail.com 314-435-4299
Rocket Derby Chair Eric Meurer euphmeurer@yahoo.com 636-219-3236
Webmaster James Sarino james.sarino@gmail.com 314-288-7475
Pack Meeting Decorating Committee
Decorating Committee # 1 OPEN
Decorating Committee # 2 OPEN
Decorating Committee # 3 OPEN

The Pack can always use additional help, either with additional Pack Committee members, or assisting with individual events.  If you would like to volunteer your time, please contact any of the Pack Committee members above.

Online Voting